Back to the town of Villadossola

Churches and parishes in Villadossola

Region = Piemonte

Province = Verbano-Cusio-Ossola

Town = Villadossola

Please find in what follows the full listing of the churches and parishes in Villadossola along with some useful information.

For each parish are reported the town, the eventual hamlet, street address, ZIP code, the name of the parish and the Diocese to whom the parish belongs to.

There are 3 parrocchie in the town of Villadossola. Please find in what follows the related information./P>

Parish Town Hamlet Address Diocese
Beata Vergine del Rosario Villadossola Noga Piazza Chiesa Maddalena Don Ettore Diocese of Novara
S. Bartolomeo Villadossola --- Via Minzoni Diocese of Novara
S. Giuseppe Villadossola Villaggio Sisma Piazza Motta, 12 - Villaggio Sisma Diocese of Novara

The same in the surroungings of Villadossola:

Montescheno (VB) (2.0), Pallanzeno (VB) (2.8), Beura-Cardezza (VB) (3.2), Borgomezzavalle (VB) (3.2), Domodossola (VB) (5.8),